What our Customers say...

Testimonials

Harry Westall left a 5 star review on google.com
 
SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster Counties provided my family with some excellent information and recommendations. Mr. James Plemons was extremely knowledgeable and patient with all of our questions and greatly eased our minds about the correct course of action for the restoration of a family property that had experienced water intrusion and mold growth over many years. I highly recommend their services and expertise!

Rebecca Pate left a 5 star review on google.com

 
SERVPRO was great! They were very quick to respond when I called them. They did a great job and worked very hard to ensure my crawl space was dry after the busted pipe, despite the fact that my particular case took longer than average. Thanks to Kerri, Brandon, Titus, and everyone!!

5 Star Google Review

Valorie McKenzie is the property manager for Melrose Place Apartments, and Chesterfield Apartments.  

We had a fire in one of our units and SERVPRO came to Clean Up. We were pleased with the service that we received and would highly recommend SERVPRO Services. CindySue was THE BEST. We miss her.

We were hit with a heavy storm that caused the pipes to break in one of my units. It was horrible, we had water everywhere and the living room ceiling fell down and insulation was all over the floor. We called SERVPRO and they were onsite the same day ready to clean up and get us back on track. They did an amazing job. Give them a call. I promise that you will be glad you did.

5 Star Review on Google

Camden Condos :) We had a fire at Camden Condos a few years back, SERVPRO did such a WONDEFUL job!! And the whole team was so very nice and they worked very fast. !!! SERVPRO has my five stars!!! I so MISS my Cindy Sue, she would stop by often and bring us healthy treats at the office & make us feel good, a beautiful smile. :) :)

5 Star Review on Google

Rebecca Robertson left a 5 star review on Google 

We have several commercial properties, and had to call SERVPRO after Hurricane Florence came through. One of our commercial properties flooded, and SERVPRO took care of the water damage, and dried out the building. They are very professional, and I wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future.

 

 



I use SERVPRO for all my carpet cleaning because they are very professional and always go above and beyond my expectations. I give them a 5 star.    Rachel Y. Ealey



Site Manager Knolwood Apartments    

Fran Rogers reviewed our business on google, and rated us with a 5 star review.  

 We have worked with SERVPRO for years. We always look forward to seeing them when they stop in our office. They are easy to work with.

   

Ken Roberts left a 5 star review on google.com

  These folks clean our carpet at home and our office and always do an excellent job!

 

   

Ken Roberts left a 5 star review on google.com

  These folks clean our carpet at home and our office and always do an excellent job!

 

Monday, March 04, 2019

 Brian Houghton left us a five star review on Google.  SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster recently helped us after we had a washing machine leak on our 2nd floor. They were prompt and knowledgeable. They had to set up equipment in our house for several days and always showed up for their check in appointments right on time. Highly recommend!!

5 Star Review on Google

 We are a property management company and have used SERVPRO for carpet cleaning, mold, and water damage. We are very happy with the professionalism, and their always prompt response. I highly recommend using SERVPRO for any of your cleaning, mold, water damage, or fire damage needs

Thank You.

Lee Robertson

Frank Robertson Rentals

Star review on Google - Clyburn & Sellers Insurance  

SERVPRO responded in a timely manner on a fire restoration. Highly recommend.  

Dottie .

04/25/2018

SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster Counties. Very professional and courteous. Did not waste time. Knowledgeable about what he was doing. Carpet looks like new.

5 Star Review on Better Business Bureau

Seth G.

04/25/2018

SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster Counties did a wonderful job on my carpets.

5 star review on Better Business Bureau

5 star review on Google Chrissti Rose 4 reviews · 1 photo

3 hours ago- The staff at SERVPRO are wonderful to deal with. They have done work with removing mold, water damage and cleanup for several of our customers thru Williams Insurance Agency in Kershaw, all with great results and great customer service.

5 stars 


Knolwood-Assisted with cleaning after fire

I had an electrical fire in one of my units at my apartment complex and called SERVPRO to clean up smoked damage and Cindi Sue answered the phone who is always a PLEASURE to talk to. And always bringing me some kind of treat. SERVPRO was onsite within an hour with a plan. I recommend them for all restoration needs.

Jason Servoss 1 review  five stars - posted on Google

4 minutes ago- When Ms. Cindy Sue stops in at my office she can light up a room. So when I had an grease fire in my apartment community and needed a professional cleaning service, the only company I thought of was SERVPRO. I called Jamie and within 30 minutes he was on site. Jamie was incredibly helpful and responsive in all the stages. CindySue and Jamie were able to make a very stressful and unfortunate situation manageable. They consulted me at every step to make sure I was happy with the job. I would recommend them to anyone.

Patricia Walker 1 review

2 months ago- Very professional and quick response time. Highly recommend this company for your restoration work.

 GOOGLE REVIEW - Responded to Mold issue in her home

3 weeks ago I highly recommend James and the rest of the staff at SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster Counties. They are highly efficient, fair, quick and a wealth of knowledge.

Copy of Google Review - Mr. Van Horn is the owner of Van Horn Insurance located in Camden South Carolina.

SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster Counties worked on two claims due to Hurricane Florence.

5 Star Review on Google.com Patricia Walker 1 review

4 weeks ago- Very professional and quick response time. Highly recommend this company for your restoration work.


 

The service and the professionalism that Cindy Sue along with James has shown us here at Frank Robertson Rentals in the past several months with our properties has been in a timely manner. When it was a general shampoo to a mildew or mold problem it was done correctly the first time around. I will definitely be using SERVPRO of Kershaw in Lancaster County again. Thank you,                                                                                      
                                                 Francis L. Robertson

Posted on Yelp

Received a letter from Mr. J Michael Cummings Jr

To Whom It May Concern,

Thank you for your services and your professionalism.  Everything was done in a timely manner.

SERVPRO and its employee's made sure my building was dried and no mold or mildew.

I hope not to need you again, but if I do, I will definitely use SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster Counties again.

Thank You, J Michael Cumming Jr

Donna Starnes  Davis Dry Cleaners 1 review

5 hours ago- I work in downtown Lancaster and look forward to seeing CindySue when she stops by. Always a smile and something new to share about SERVPRO. We have used SERVPRO for one of our offices that flooded. They were there in less than an hour to start extracting tge water. I highly recommended SERVPRO for tbeir excellent response time and workmanship. Posted on Google Review

VANESSA WALTERS  Frank Robertson Property Management

2 hours ago- SERVPRO is the BEST.
Always johnny on the spot when you need them.
CindySue is a delight brightens our day when she comes to the office.   Posted on Google Review

SERVPRO did an awesome job cleaning several units here at Knolwood I and II. We had a couple of frozen pipes that busted back in the winter and within the hour SERVPRO was on site to help with extracting water from the units. I am very pleased with their services. Cindy Sue is always dropping by with surprises. Cookies, fruit and candy. She is a very caring and helpful and represents her company well. Everybody loves her. Thanks

Google Review by Knolwood Apartments

Review on Better Business Bureau

SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster Counties 04/25/18
Dottie .
  Positive  SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster Counties. Very professional and courteous. Did not waste time. Knowledgeable about what he was doing. Carpet looks like new.

Review on Better Business Bureau SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster Counties 04/25/18
Seth G.


 Positive  SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster Counties did a wonderful job on my carpets.

Tami Ho - Clyburn & Sellers Insurance 1 review

16 hours ago- Use SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster for all your carpet cleanings and restoration work. Cindy Sue is awesome and an asset to SERVPRO!

Amanda Koloski - Manager of New Northwest Apartments 1 review

18 hours ago- We always use SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster with all our carpet cleanings and restoration work here at Northwest and Old Hickory. Cindy Sue is an awesome marketing genius when it comes to keeping our business. It can be just a quick drop with a quick goodie to bring a smile to our faces.

Ebonie Gripper-Johnson 1 review

3 months ago- We hired SERVPRO for the apartment complex that I manage, and I must say they are some of the best when it comes to carpet cleaning. I was very please with their work and will be calling them back in the future for more jobs.

SERVPRO,

YOUR GUYS WERE GREAT!

THANKS,

B. Penrod

Reveived via US Postal Service in letter

Thank you so much! Donnie

P.S. Your guys were there SO quickly after I called. Y'all were  life savers.  D

Letter on Invoice with payment.

Professional and friendly staff. The work performed was superb.



Sheresa Hood

Posted with 5 stars status on Google

Dear SERVPRO,

Thank you so much for responding so quickly.  I will recommend you, and call you again if I need you.

Thanks!

Wanda D. Post

Handwritten letter received at the SERVPRO of Kershaw & Lancaster Counties Offie

We had a water leak that resulted in mold damage to wood paneling in one of our church offices. The SERVPRO staff was quick to respond to our call for service, scheduled a meeting to discuss what was needed and expected, and followed through quickly and thoroughly. There was also great follow up and a prepared emergency ready profile in case we had any other problems and needed to contact emergency professionals in the future.  We have been very satisfied with the service received and would recommend them to anyone.

Google Review from

FIRST ARP Church

Lancaster, SC

We used SERVPRO when we had a busted pipe at our office that had flooded the entire back half of the office.  They came out quickly, and were very professional.  I highly recommend them for all commercial cleanup needs.

Respectfully yours,

Julie Andrews

Lancaster One Medical

Email to SERVPRO from Julie Andrews

We bought a house a couple of years ago which had sat empty for several years.  There was a constant layer of dust which was present even immediately after dusting.  I contacted SERVPRO of Kershaw & Lancaster Counties to provide a Duct Cleaning.  There were timely, and professional throughout the entire process.  We were absolutely amazed at the immediate result.  First we noticed the dust factor was no longer an issue, and much to our surprise, upon receiving our utility bill, the amount had dropped drastically.  There  is no hesitation in knowing that SERVPRO of Kershaw & Lancaster Counties will be the one we not only use, but the only company we will refer for Duct Cleaning.

CindySue A.

Lancaster, SC

Posted on YELP

Had a tech named Titus come to my home to clean my carpets.  The tech was on time and very professional.  My carpets have not looked this good since I moved into my home.  He took his time and made sure that I was satisfied before he left.  He did an amazing job and I will definitely calling back to have my carpet cleaned by him again!!!

Neina N Small

posted on Facebook

I serve as Maintenance Director of a Lancaster County hospital.  With the freezing temperatures we had sprinkler heads burst flooding 2000 sq. ft. of office space. It was a complete disaster.  I called SERVPRO on a Sunday afternoon and they were onsite cleaning up within 3 hours.  They brought in all the right equipment including dehumidifiers, fans, etc.  They removed all debris including damaged flooring and carpet.  They worked everyday until the job was done, including weekends.  All employees were courteous and professional.  I would no doubt recommend SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster Counties 100% for any job, commercial or residential.

Matt W.

Posted on Facebook

The crew at SERVPRO of Kershaw and Lancaster Counties go above and beyond to take care of you during a disaster. We had a fire in our home, and from start to finish they were nothing but professional, respectful; and caring. They kept us informed of everything that we could expect. The crew was willing to help and answer all question that we had during our difficult time. After the job was completed SERVPRO checked on us, highly recommend! Thank you for all of your help SERVPRO.